HIT THE ROAD - music for every bike ride!

You want unlimited access to all MOVE YA! CYCLING mixes at a monthly low price? Then discover the new UNLIMITED CYCLING with over 100+ mixes as a music flat via the MOVE YA! app.

With over 1200 songs from which you can create your own playlists, this subscription is all about variety. Releases with selected Chart, Rock, Party, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 2000s, Dance, Trance, Techno and Chill tracks provide pure motivation, infectious energy and driving fun. At least 10 releases are added quarterly.

No wifi is required during teaching.

Your advantages:
- Access to all MOVE YA! cycling mixes*
- 10 new releases per quarter
- Download in the APP
- Pitch control
- Create individual playlists
- Mix Tool
- Upload of own songs

* individual contract products excluded

Conditions at a glance

Music access: via free MOVE YA! App, mixes can be downloaded in the app.

Subscription period of your choice: monthly or yearly subscription

Payment: monthly or yearly

Cancellation period: subscription is automatically renewed for the selected term, unless cancelled 4 weeks before the end of the term for the annual subscription and 1 week before the end of the term for the monthly subscription.

Procedure: Subscribe here, install app, log in with shopping user data (email / password) and download playlists as desired.

Info & questions: check the APP tutorial and the FAQ or contact us: info@move-ya.de or +49 4171/79599-0


Convince yourself of UNLIMITED first before you finally decide on a subscription!

Simply select your subscription type and go through the payment process with zero payment.

* The trial period will be transferred to the selected subscription if not cancelled in the customer account 3 days before the trial period expires.
was $14.99 As low as $9.99
Incl. 19% VAT, excl. Shipping Cost